2024 Members Exhibition

This year’s annual Members Exhibition includes 88 works by 65 artist members.

Thank you to Ray Black & Son for generously sponsoring this exhibition each year and making sure that awards like this are possible.


First Place – Donna Howson, Leap Frog
Second Place – Andrea Atnip, Working Through What Was
Third Place – Ben Walker, Untitled (bird marionette)
Honorable Mention – Christy Ross, Times Square, New York
Honorable Mention – Savannah Vincent, Study of John James Audubon State Park


Dale McReynolds, Grass Dancer
Nancy Calcutt, Persephone’s Dance


Artwork drop off: January 25, 26, 27 from 12 – 6pm

Exhibition dates: February 3 – March 16

Opening reception: Saturday, February 3, 4 – 6pm

**Please reach out to us at office@theyeiser.org with any questions.

Participating Artists


Eve Adams
Karin Ahrens
Jim Alworth
Ruth Andre
Andrea Atnip
Jason Bailey
Jeannie Ballew
Elizabeth Barnes
Chad Belch
Rebecca Binks
Kerry Bowes
Jane Bright
Nancy Calcutt
Paula Danby
Mark Donham
Char Downs
Joseph Emery
Sarah Haig
Glenn Hall
Eliana Hargrove
Jason Hargrove
Gretchen Hedrich

Erin Hendley
Ben Howson
Donna Howson
Frederica Diane Huff
William Johnson
Marlee Jones
Mitch Kimball
Katie Knoeringer
Brittin Lang
Toney Little
Jean Lorrah
Deb Lyons
Marghie’s Art Farm
LaNelle Mason
Dale McReynolds
Laurie McWilliams
KC Musser
Barbi Myres
Erich Neitzke
Tanya Neitzke
Kim Noffke
Olga Parra
Lynn Pesoat
Valerie Pollard
Patience Renzulli
William Ferrar Renzulli
Craig Rhodes
Anita Rodriguez
John Romang
Christy Ross
Michael Secor
Robert Shapiro
Randy Simmons
Shand Stamper
Michael Terra
Cheryl Toth
Ronald Toth
Uncle Bacon
Maureen Reilly Ursery
Mark Vaughn
Savannah Vincent
Jane Viterisi
Ben Walker
Thank you to our exhibition sponsors!
Ray Black & Son

Robert Shapiro
Diana Fuller

Keep Paducah Creative


Join our email list to keep up with exhibitions and events from Yeiser Art Center.

You have Successfully Subscribed!